FICTION TO REALITY

So I had this dream…a weird one at that where I was stuck on an island with some friends of mine. Something happened ( I can’t remember all the details) but a ghost, god or shrine priest placed a cursed on us that all fantasies and fiction known to us was going to appear in reality. I do not remember what happened next, the dream is still hazy in my head and I assume this is the result of eating before bed ( no judging). I woke up wondering about the dream and my sanity but the geek in me took over and concluded that It was actually an awesome dream. I am thrilled at the idea of a place where all…(maybe some to be safe) fictions I ever came across in books and movies  suddenly became real. I’d probably gather all the hobbits and dwarfs in the lord of the rings , TED and Jacob from twilight and throw a bonfire party. 

What about you? What would you do if fiction became reality? Let me know in the comment section below.

One thought on “FICTION TO REALITY

Leave a Reply

