DAMN YOU, SPOILERS!

o-WOMAN-COVERING-EARS-MAD-facebookThat’s me when I sense spoilers coming.

You hate it and so do I, actually i detest it. Being the type of reader who completely dives into the story, I like to enjoy every flashback, suspense and twists. And who doesn’t love a book with a story that literally throws you off your seat? I know you’re thinking, “Okay, that’s a little bizarre”. Hey, what can i say, I’m Nigerian and an easily excited person.

So when you tell me what’s going to happen to my favorite character or how the book or movie is going to end, I usually hate you for a brief moment then continue the item with grief and no enthusiasm whatsoever.If this relates to you, you’ll understand what I’m talking about. 

To the spoiler-bearers out there, put an end to your evil tasks and let us be entertained.

Leave a Reply

